Contact us

 

 


 <><>
The Services SETA established regional offices with the aim of decentralising its activities, as a platform for our member companies to easily access and participate in skill development initiatives and enable them to engage with us on a one-on-one basis regarding their respective industries.
 
Regional offices are the implementation vehicles, which ensure that the Services SETA reaches its goals and targets as set out in the National Skills Development Strategy (NSDS).
 

 

 
Services SETA contact details

www.serviceseta.org.za
Head Office: Johannesburg
Tel: 011 276 9600
Address: 15 Sherborne Road, Parktown
Head Office
 
EASTERN CAPE: PORT ELIZABETH OFFICE
Provincial Manager (caretaking): Ntombekhaya Matyobeni
NtombekhayaM@serviceseta.org.za; YolandaW@serviceseta.org.za
043 726 8156/7
East Cape Midlands College
Brickfields Campus
Brickfields Road
Uitenhage
PORT ELIZABETH
Port Elizabeth
 
FREE STATE: BLOEMFONTEIN OFFICE
Provincial Manager: Lisa Robinson
LisaR@serviceseta.org.za
Motheo TVET College,
Hillside View Campus
Lebona Motsoeneng Street
9301
BLOEMFONTEIN
Bloemfontein
 
WESTERN CAPE: CAPE TOWN OFFICE
Provincial Manager: Ndiphe Ntusikazi
NdipheN@serviceseta.org.za
021 425 1312
Unit 1-4
Piccadilly House 15
Park Lane Office Park
Century Way
CENTURY CITY – CAPE TOWN

cape-town-map.jpg

 
KWAZULU-NATAL: DURBAN OFFICE
Senior Officers: Monica Msomi/Raymond Mpisane
MonicaM@serviceseta.org.za; raymondm@serviceseta.org.za
031 207 1761
73 Ramsay Avenue
Musgrave
DURBAN
Durban
 
EASTERN CAPE: EAST LONDON OFFICE
Provincial Manager: Ntombekhaya Matyobeni
NtombekhayaM@serviceseta.org.za;
043 726 8156/7
Phase 2A, Waverley
Office Park,
Chiselhurst
EAST LONDON
East London
 
MPUMALANGA: NELSPRUIT
Provincial Manager: Roelof Van Rooyen
RoelofVR@serviceseta.org.za
Tel: 013 752 2207
37 Brown Street,
Mid City Building
4th Floor
NELSPRUIT
Nelspruit
 
LIMPOPO: POLOKWANE
Senior Officer: Lwazi Khanyile
LwaziK@serviceseta.org.za
Tel: 072 476 4128
Capricorn TVET College
Admin Block
Polokwane Campus
Die Meer Street
POLOKWANE
Polokwane
 
NORTHERN CAPE: KIMBERLY OFFICE
Provincial Manager: Elmaine Maartens
elmainem@servicesseta.org.za
Tel : 053 050 0701
45 Schmidtsdrift Road,
Regional Department of Roads and Public Works Building
8301
KIMBERLY
 
 
Kimberley 
GAUTENG: CENTURION OFFICE
Provincial Manager: Hlengiwe Dube
HlengiweD@serviceseta.org.za
Tel: 012 003 1040
Lake Buena Vista Building
1st floor
Corner Hendrik Verwoerd and Embankment
CENTURION

NORTH WEST: KLERKSDORP OFFICE
Senior Officers: Kebaabetswe Nkate/ Joy Mngomezulu
KebaabetsweN@serviceseta.org.za; JoyM@serviceseta.org.za
74 Boom Street
KLERKSDORP

Polokwane
 

​